Customer Testimonials

 

The following are comments we received via email, letters and thank you cards from customers who have been pleased with the work we performed for them.  It gives us great pride to know that we have hit the mark and delivered quality products and services to our customers.  Please know that these are real comments from real customers.  Each comments was provided to us without an incentive of any kind.


Recent Video Testimonials




Mr & Mrs Lloyd - San Antonio
We Are Extremely Happy with Everything
May 2012

"We called Blackmon Mooring to have our ducts cleaned. They recommended we have them replaced. They said if we wanted it done right to call Jon Wayne. We did. Tim came out. Who knew Dabney Coleman worked at Jon Wayne! Tim was polite, friendly, and very courteous. He explained in easy terms what we needed to replace our ducts and we trusted him and went with his suggestion. 2 years ago we had (another company) come out and replace our air conditioner. I wish we would have called Jon Wayne first. Night and day between the professionalism of the people and the company. The install crew came out and were very processional, they introduced themselves to us, and worked very hard all day. Dustin, Cody, Tim, Jordan and Randy all impressed us. Dustin was very knowledgeable and we could tell he cared about doing a good job. Just outstanding teamwork the whole day. We are extremely happy with everything that Jon Wayne has done for us. Tim was the first representative of Jon Wayne and he set the standard and all the others followed. August and Jonny came out and they were also very professional. It was nice seeing that even the owners son comes out to the job sites and works just like the others. Just a bunch of perfectionists at Jon Wayne. Please thank everyone for an awesome job. We have had bad experiences in the past and feel very blessed to have Jon Wayne take care of us."




Recent Email Testimonials

Karen G. - San Antonio
Fantastic
July 9, 2012

"My service advisor Alex was outstanding. He explained things so well. Not only were all my questions answered but he explained things about my system that I would have not known to ask. He saved me from replacing my system , which was recommenced from a previous company. His honesty is truly refreshing. In this day and age trusting any company is difficult to do. This is a fine young man representing your company and I will call Jon Wayne the next time I have any air conditioning issue."


D. Wood - San Antonio
Quality Service as well as Fair Price for Work"
July 15, 2012

"We had several local companies come out with us having problems with our relatively new AC unit. None of the other 4 companies resolved our issue and wanted and over priced fees for what they performed. they left us with an overcharged system with the wrong refrigerant. The tech from John Wayne service was courteous professional and did good work. We are now not having any problems as we did when the other 4 companies had come by. I would highly recommend them."


Ken & Carol L. - San Antonio
As Always, Outstanding Service with a Friendly, Personal yet Professional Manner."
May 21, 2012

" Mario (like the other techs that have been in our home) did a super job. Whether it is our spring tune-up, our fall tune-up or an emergency service call, the techs go above and beyond to be sure we are satisfied. We always are. Thank you."


Theresa M. - Bulverde
Exemplary Customer Service
December 21, 2010

"Thank you Jon Wayne for a great experience from thorough estimate to complete installation. When dealing with a company for the first time, you take your chances with what you get. Jon Wayne dispelled any qualms about using their company for our air conditioner/furnace replacement. And we have no doubt that our units will be serviced just as thoroughly for years to come. Thanks again!!"



Tony F. - San Antonio
Over the Top
December 16, 2010

"I want to say the customer service from the start when Richard came out to give me estimate on a new untit until Joel & Steve finihed up on with the installation on Friday evening was beyond all my expetations. Your guys (Joel & Steve) did an excellent job in the installation from start to finish and went above and beyond the norm due to the loaction of the new unit and the quality of workmanship and the time they spent completing the job was Very Impressive.!!!!I will definetly be pasing Jon Wayne's name onto anyone who ask about Heating & Air work in the future."



Thurman B. - Converse
The Crew Was Excellent
December 15, 2010

"The crew was excellent and the three men worked together exceptional well. They were very professional in everything they did. I was trying to put up two lights outside my garage and they assisted me when I needed help. I also want to thank them again for bringing the XMAS tree down from the attic for me, which would have been almost impossible for me to do by myself. We have enjoyed our new AC/Heating system and hope to for many years to come. Thanks to the three men for everything. I believe their names were Fernandez, Noah & Rogers. Happy Holidays to all."



LaCinda E. - San Antonio
You Rescued Me!
December 8, 2010

"To whom it may concern I want to thank-you for your rescue program without it I would not be able to replace the ac/heating unit. My family and myself thank-you from the bottom of our hearts."



Fatima G. - San Antonio
Winter Service
November 11, 2010

"Mr Cox was very professional, polite and pleasant. He did a great job cleaned up very nicely. He noticed some areas which needed improvement and made suggestions, such. All of your employees have been very pleasant but Mr Cox just really stood out. I wish to "Thank you" for having such a great employee. Mr Cox also said, "on behalf of Jon Wayne and myself please thank your son for his military service" because I mentioned my son is a Marine. That meant so very much. Mr Cox is an asset to your company."



Charles Simon - San Antonio
Professional Through Out The Whole Experience
August 26, 2010

"Everyone was very imformative and professional through out the whole experience. At first I felt the price was a bit high, but then we got into the warranties and service contracts and I realized that Jon Wayne was offering a much better product than their competitors.

I like that they come to light my furnace when the winter season starts. On a scale of 1 to 10, I would give Jon Wayne a 9.999!"
Kevin Chritchlow - San Antonio
Just a Tremendous Experience
August 23, 2010

"The new system Jon Wayne installed has kept my house cool, very quiet and it's just been a very good deal. On a scale from one to ten, I would rate my experience with Jon Wayne Heating & Air Conditioning an 11. The people have been tremendous from the secretary to the install team. Just a tremendous experience. I would certainly recommend Jon Wayne to anyone who needs a new air conditioning system."
Ben B. - San Antonio
Thank You For a Job Well Done
August 9, 2010

"Service tech, Richard, is the best!  He was on time, courteous, and extremely helpful.  Richard was thorough, respectful of my time and patient with my two little boys at his feet with curiosity.  I had great peace of mind knowing my AC unit was in excellent working condition.  Out of town guests were arriving later that day and it felt good knowing Jon Wayne was there before I had a house full. Thank you for a job well done."



Peter W. - Garden Ridge
We Could Not Be More Pleased! August 8, 2010
"My wife and I just wanted to say you hit a "Trifecta" with the crew that came out last week to install our new Prestige A/C unit.  From the first technician (Aaron), to the installers (led by Joel) who came on August 3rd to the carpenter (Jerry) that finished the trim work on our new attic stairs  - it was an absolutely fabulous experience.  All three of these folks were extremely professional, courteous, and personable.  We could not be more pleased!"



Mr. Gonzales - San Antonio
Jon Wayne Far Exceeded My Expectations
July 15, 2010

"Jon Wayne was very responsive to my needs.  They came out and investigated what I needed. I was very pleased with their response time.  The new system actually exceeds what I expected.  The airflow through out the house has increased and I was amazed by the programmable thermostat's features.  I also like the new UV light that is reducing mold in my system.

I have used other AC companies over the years and Jon Wayne has far exceeded my expectations and met my needs.  I will recommend you to my friends and neighbors."
Moe S. - San Antonio
The Type of Service We've Been Searching For
April 21, 2010

"We have been looking for over a year for an a/c service to give us a checkup on our system and to maintain it. After much searching and reviewing we decided to try Jon Wayne. We are very glad we did. The technician checked out the entire system with my husband at his side. He explained what he was doing, the steps we needed to take to service the system and maintain it. He also gave us numerous options and did not influence our decision in any way. He was very courteous, patient, and professional. He did the work we requested and did a very good and professional job. I will recommend Jon Wayne a/c and heating to my friends."



Calvin D. - San Antonio
Great Job Jon Wayne
May 18, 2010

"Just want to thank Joe who discussed the work to be performed with me on Friday evening and a big thanks to Jesse and his crew (did the installation on Saturday). Very professional, respectful and worked continuously throughout the day until the job was completed."



Robert G. - San Antonio
Thank You So Much JJ
May 13, 2010

"Thank you so much JJ for all your hard work and making sure we were satisfied with everything. As seniors we were careful, but you stood by with everything Jon Wayne could do for us at the time. And the others worked their hearts out to complete the job in the time you promised. We received ALREADY a rebate of over 1300 dollars for the ductwork replaced, from CPS. We are looking forward to having you replace our furnace/ac when this bill is paid off."



Mary R. - San Antonio
We Will Call You Again
May 13, 2010

"Every one was very friendly, starting with your telephone operators. They took care of our request in a very short time and had someone here the next day. The technician, Phillp, that came to our house was also friendly and ready to solve our problem. He took his time in explaining what was wrong and how he was going to take care of it to meet our needs. We would certainly call Jon Wayne again in the future for any problem and/or upgrade our cooling system. Thank you again."



Jim A. - Floresville
Above and Beyond My Expectations
May 2, 2010

"I would like to express my gratitude to your company and the technician who visited my residence recently.  Our tech, Brian, came out to check the A/C unit and thermostat at the home we had purchased the day before.  I wish to commend him on his great personality, care, knowledge, attitude and work ethic.  He truly is an asset to your company.  This young man was so easy to talk to.  It was a very pleasant experience.

There was so much for me to commend him on that I could write a lot more.  Suffice it to say that, in my opinion, he went above and beyond my expectations.  I think what impressed me the most was his patience and thoroughness.  It was great.  You have a good man working for you.  He is an asset to John Wayne Co.  You may use me as a reference any time you wish.  I'm sure that the standard of excellence is generated within your entire company.  I'm proud to say that you will get all of my business from now on."



Carol P. - San Antonio
These Guys Know What They Are Doing!
April 30, 2010

"I have enjoyed the services of Jon Wayne for a few years, and have never had a problem with them. They know what they're doing and they do it with total professionalism.  I give them 5 stars for service, professionalism and will definitely recommend them in the future."



Erica C. - San Antonio
From Complete Central Air Crisis to 100% Satisfied in 3 Days!
April 7, 2010

"Words cannot express how pleased I am with the service I received. You should be proud of your crew as they are top notch in my opinion. With all the major work we had done, your crew finished in the time-frame that was promised and left everything so clean when the job was done it's almost shocking! It's still hard to believe that we went from a complete central air crisis to 100% satisfied and stress free in a matter of 3 days. In fact, I was less stressed by the end of the first day before the work even began. I am so impressed with all the new equipment installed. Your employees were equally as impressive and a pleasure to interact with. I am very proud to be a customer and will reccommend your service to anyone."



Jonathan H. - San Antonio
Job Extremely Well Done!
February 17, 2010

"My satisfaction level far exceeds "happy."  I was totally impressed with all the technicians who were at my house today.  They were extremely professional and did a superb job.  William also came to my house this morning. He is an outstanding individual as well. I had insulation blown into my attic, all the air ducts sealed and a Bryant Comfort Royale Heating and Air Conditioning system installed.

The guys also ensured that everything was clean before they departed.  Kudos on a job extremely well done."



Five Families Share Their Experiences with Jon Wayne - Fall 2006

 






Learn More About:
   Ask Us a Question
 


KENS5 Home Pros WOAI Ask The Expert KSAT Local Experts NATE Logo Better Business Bureau